Paraprofessional

Silvia Cruz

ECE/Headstart Paraprofessional
silvia_cruz1@dpsk12.net

Kaila Gutierrez

Special Education Paraprofessional
kaila_gutierrez@dpsk12.net

Benita LaMar

Kindergarten Paraprofessional
benita_lamar@dpsk12.net

Mary Boyle

ECE Paraprofessional
Mary_Boyle@dpsk12.org

Jennifer Cohen

Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Jennifer_Cohen@dpsk12.org

Misty Hazard

Library & School Technology Representative
Misty_Hazard@dpsk12.net

Lori Martinez

Special Education Paraprofessional
Lori_Martinez@dpsk12.net

Marlene Rivas

ELA-S Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Marlene_Rivas@dpsk12.org

Gwen Young

Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Gwendolyn_Young@dpsk12.org