Paraprofessional

Laila Ajour

Language Paraprofessional (Arabic)
Laila_Ajour@dpsk12.org

Zinah Al-Sharma

Language Paraprofessional (Arabic)
Zinah_Alawsy@dpsk12.org

Mary Boyle

ECE Paraprofessional
Mary_Boyle@dpsk12.org

Jennifer Cohen

Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Jennifer_Cohen@dpsk12.org

Misty Hazard

Library & School Technology Representative
Misty_Hazard@dpsk12.org

Lori Martinez

Special Education Paraprofessional
Lori_Martinez@dpsk12.org

Kari Peterson

Special Education Paraprofessional
Kari_Peterson@dpsk12.org

Heidi Tyler

Special Education Paraprofessional
heidi_tyler@dpsk12.org

Marlene Rivas

Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Marlene_Rivas@dpsk12.org

Sonia Wang

Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Hai-Ping_Wang@dpsk12.org

Rachel Woronoff

Special Education Paraprofessional
Rachel_Woronoff@dpsk12.org

Gwen Young

Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Gwendolyn_Young@dpsk12.org