Our Team

Teachers

Name Title Department Email
Angelica Cervantes-Bustillos 1st Grade ELA-S Teacher angelica_cervantesbustillos@dpsk12.net
Allita Katzenbach Special Education Teacher Teacher allita_katzenbach@dpsk12.net
Jackie Rivas 3rd Grade ELA-S Teacher jacqueline_rivas@dpsk12.net
Marco Alfaro Specials STEM Teacher Marco_Alfaro@dpsk12.net
Karalee Bell Kindergarten ELA-E Teacher Karalee_Bell@dpsk12.net
Whitnie Kuborn 1st Grade ELA-E Teacher Whitnie_Bestor@dpsk12.net
Stephanie Bolsei 1st Grade ELA-E Teacher Stephanie_Bolsei@dpsk12.net
Dolly Calderon 2nd Grade ELA-S Teacher dolly_calderon@dpsk12.net
Ann Clark ECE ELA-E Teacher Ann_Clark@dpsk12.net
Janie Darone Specials Music Teacher Janie_Darone@dpsk12.net
Courtney Forman 5th Grade ELA-S Teacher Courtney_Forman@dpsk12.net
Gayle Gaeth Reading Intervention Teacher Gayle_Gaeth@dpsk12.net
Cheryl George 2nd Grade ELA-E/ Math & Science Teacher Cheryl_George@dpsk12.net
Michelle Guzman 4th Grade ELA-S Teacher Michelle_Guzman@dpsk12.net
Shawn Hinsvark ECE/Head Start ELA-E Teacher Shawn_Hinsvark@dpsk12.net
Samantha Jackson English Language Development Resource Teacher Teacher Samantha_Jackson@dpsk12.net
Ivory Jarman Kindergarten ELA-E/ Literacy & Senior Team Lead Teacher Ivory_Allen@dpsk12.net
Kathy Le 2nd Grade ELA-E/ Literacy Teacher kathy_le@dpsk12.net
Kirsten Lisula 5th Grade ELA-E Teacher Kirsten_Lisula@dpsk12.net
Skyler Magee Specials PE Teacher Skyler_Magee@dpsk12.net
Suzie Moore Gifted and Talented Teacher Susan_Moore@dpsk12.net
Katie Piehl Intervention/MTSS & Special Education ELA-E Teacher katie_piehl@dpsk12.net
Cassie Prouty 4th Grade ELA-E/ Math & Science Teacher Cassie_Prouty@dpsk12.net
Lisa Quercia 4th Grade ELA-E/ Literacy Teacher Lisa_Quercia@dpsk12.net
Emily Reese 3rd Grade ELA-E Teacher Emily_Reese@dpsk12.net
Emily Rubin English Language Development Resource Teacher Teacher Emily_Rubin@dpsk12.net
Karen Ruzycki Math Intervention & Senior Team Lead Teacher Karen_Ruzycki@dpsk12.net
Holly Rynne 3rd Grade ELA-E Teacher Holly_Rynne@dpsk12.net
Ariana Serna Kindergarten ELA-E (Math/Science) Teacher ariana_serna@dpsk12.net
Mireya Serna ECE/Head Start ELA-S Teacher Mireya_Serna@dpsk12.net
Ana Silva Kindergarten ELA-S Teacher Ana_Silva@dpsk12.net
Bine Trujillo 5th Grade ELA-E Teacher Bine_Trujillo@dpsk12.net
Michael Weber Specials Art Teacher Michael_Weber2@dpsk12.net
Eileen Wilson Special Education (3rd, 4th, and 5th grades) Teacher Eileen_Wilson@dpsk12.net
Ingrid Yardeny Reading Intervention ELA-E/S Teacher Ingrid_Yardeny@dpsk12.net

Administration, Paraprofessionals & Student Support

Administration
Paraprofessionals
Name Title Department Email
Silvia Cruz ECE/Headstart Paraprofessional Paraprofessional silvia_cruz1@dpsk12.net
Kaila Gutierrez Special Education Paraprofessional Paraprofessional kaila_gutierrez@dpsk12.net
Benita LaMar Kindergarten Paraprofessional Paraprofessional benita_lamar@dpsk12.net
Mary Boyle ECE Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Mary_Boyle@dpsk12.org
Jennifer Cohen Kindergarten Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Jennifer_Cohen@dpsk12.org
Robin Cooper ECE Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Robin_Cooper@dpsk12.org
Misty Hazard Library & School Technology Representative Paraprofessional Misty_Hazard@dpsk12.net
Lori Martinez Special Education Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Lori_Martinez@dpsk12.net
Marlene Rivas ELA-S Kindergarten Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Marlene_Rivas@dpsk12.org
Gwen Young Kindergarten Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Gwendolyn_Young@dpsk12.org