Our Team

Teachers

Name Title Department Email
Lindsey Arias 4th Grade ELA-S Teacher lindsey_arias@dpsk12.org
Marco Alfaro Specials STEM Teacher Marco_Alfaro@dpsk12.org
Karalee Bell Kindergarten ELA-E Teacher Karalee_Bell@dpsk12.org
Whitnie Bestor 1st Grade ELA-E Teacher Whitnie_Bestor@dpsk12.org
Dolly Calderon 1st Grade ELA-S Teacher dolly_calderon@dpsk12.org
Stephanie Bolsei 1st Grade ELA-E Teacher Stephanie_Bolsei@dpsk12.org
Ann Clark ECE ELA-E Teacher Ann_Clark@dpsk12.org
Janie Darone Specials Music Teacher Janie_Darone@dpsk12.org
Courtney Forman 5th Grade ELA-S Teacher Courtney_Forman@dpsk12.org
Gayle Gaeth Reading Intervention Teacher Gayle_Gaeth@dpsk12.org
Cheryl George 2nd Grade ELA-E Teacher Cheryl_George@dpsk12.org
Michelle Guzman Student Teacher Kindergarten ELA-E Teacher Michelle_Guzman@dpsk12.org
Shawn Hinsvark ECE/Head Start ELA-E Teacher Shawn_Hinsvark@dpsk12.org
Samantha Jackson English Language Development Resource Teacher Teacher Samantha_Jackson@dpsk12.org
Ivory Jarman Kindergarten ELA-E & Senior Team Lead Teacher Ivory_Allen@dpsk12.org
Allita Katzenbach Special Education Teacher Allita_Katzenbach@dpsk12.org
Kathy Le 2nd Grade ELA-E Teacher kathy_le@dpsk12.org
Kirsten Lisula 5th Grade ELA-E Teacher Kirsten_Lisula@dpsk12.org
Skyler Magee Specials PE Teacher Skyler_Magee@dpsk12.org
Suzie Moore Gifted and Talented Teacher Susan_Moore@dpsk12.org
Maria Morales-Moreno 3rd Grade ELA-S Teacher Maria_MoralesMoreno@dpsk12.org
Katie Piehl Intervention/MTSS & Special Education ELA-E Teacher katie_piehl@dpsk12.org
Cassie Prouty 4th Grade ELA-E Teacher Cassie_Prouty@dpsk12.org
Lisa Quercia 4th Grade ELA-E Teacher Lisa_Quercia@dpsk12.org
Emily Reese 3rd Grade ELA-E Teacher Emily_Reese@dpsk12.org
Emily Rubin English Language Development Resource Teacher Teacher Emily_Rubin@dpsk12.org
Karen Ruzycki Math Intervention & Senior Team Lead Teacher Karen_Ruzycki@dpsk12.org
Holly Rynne 3rd Grade ELA-E Teacher Holly_Rynne@dpsk12.org
Ariana Serna Kindergarten ELA-E (Long Term Guest Teacher) Teacher ariana_serna@dpsk12.org
Mireya Serna ECE/Head Start ELA-S Teacher Mireya_Serna@dpsk12.org
Ana Silva Kindergarten ELA-S Teacher Ana_Silva@dpsk12.org
Marianela Silverstein 2nd Grade ELA-S Teacher Marianela_Silverstein@dpsk12.org
Vanessa Thiele Math Intervention Teacher Vanessa_Thiele@dpsk12.org
Bine Trujillo 5th Grade ELA-E Teacher Bine_Trujillo@dpsk12.org
Michael Weber Specials Art Teacher Michael_Weber2@dpsk12.org
Eileen Wilson Special Education Teacher Eileen_Wilson@dpsk12.org
Ingrid Yardeny Reading Intervention ELA-E/S Teacher Ingrid_Yardeny@dpsk12.org

Administration, Paraprofessionals & Student Support

Administration
Paraprofessionals
Name Title Department Email
Laila Ajour Language Paraprofessional (Arabic) Paraprofessional Laila_Ajour@dpsk12.org
Zinah Al-Sharma Language Paraprofessional (Arabic) Paraprofessional Zinah_Alawsy@dpsk12.org
Mary Boyle ECE Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Mary_Boyle@dpsk12.org
Jennifer Cohen Kindergarten Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Jennifer_Cohen@dpsk12.org
Robin Cooper ECE Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Robin_Cooper@dpsk12.org
Misty Hazard Library & School Technology Representative Paraprofessional Misty_Hazard@dpsk12.org
Lori Martinez Special Education Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Lori_Martinez@dpsk12.org
Kari Peterson Special Education Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Kari_Peterson@dpsk12.org
Heidi Tyler Special Education Paraprofessional Paraprofessional heidi_tyler@dpsk12.org
Marlene Rivas Kindergarten Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Marlene_Rivas@dpsk12.org
Sonia Wang Kindergarten Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Hai-Ping_Wang@dpsk12.org
Rachel Woronoff Special Education Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Rachel_Woronoff@dpsk12.org
Gwen Young Kindergarten Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Gwendolyn_Young@dpsk12.org