Teacher

Michelle Guzman

Student Teacher Kindergarten ELA-E
Michelle_Guzman@dpsk12.org

Samantha Jackson

English Language Development Resource Teacher
Samantha_Jackson@dpsk12.org

Ivory Jarman

Kindergarten ELA-E & Senior Team Lead
Ivory_Allen@dpsk12.org

Katie Piehl

Intervention/MTSS & Special Education ELA-E
katie_piehl@dpsk12.org

Emily Rubin

English Language Development Resource Teacher
Emily_Rubin@dpsk12.org

Karen Ruzycki

Math Intervention & Senior Team Lead
Karen_Ruzycki@dpsk12.org

Ariana Serna

Kindergarten ELA-E (Long Term Guest Teacher)
ariana_serna@dpsk12.org

Ingrid Yardeny

Reading Intervention ELA-E/S
Ingrid_Yardeny@dpsk12.org