Teacher

Cheryl George

2nd Grade ELA-E/ Math & Science
Cheryl_George@dpsk12.net

Samantha Jackson

English Language Development Resource Teacher
Samantha_Jackson@dpsk12.net

Ivory Jarman

Kindergarten ELA-E/ Literacy & Senior Team Lead
Ivory_Allen@dpsk12.net

Kathy Le

2nd Grade ELA-E/ Literacy
kathy_le@dpsk12.net

Katie Piehl

Intervention/MTSS & Special Education ELA-E
katie_piehl@dpsk12.net

Cassie Prouty

4th Grade ELA-E/ Math & Science
Cassie_Prouty@dpsk12.net

Lisa Quercia

4th Grade ELA-E/ Literacy
Lisa_Quercia@dpsk12.net

Emily Rubin

English Language Development Resource Teacher
Emily_Rubin@dpsk12.net

Karen Ruzycki

Math Intervention & Senior Team Lead
Karen_Ruzycki@dpsk12.net

Ariana Serna

Kindergarten ELA-E (Math/Science)
ariana_serna@dpsk12.net

Eileen Wilson

Special Education (3rd, 4th, and 5th grades)
Eileen_Wilson@dpsk12.net

Ingrid Yardeny

Reading Intervention ELA-E/S
Ingrid_Yardeny@dpsk12.net